Conference Chairman
Univ. Prof. Dr. Otto-Michael Lesch (CV)

National and international top experts in medicine, science & research.

Univ. Prof. Dr. Otto-Michael Lesch
Univ. Prof. Dr. Otto-Michael LeschSpecialist for psychiatry and psychotherapy

Specialist in Psychiatry and Neurology, President of the Austrian Society for Addiction Medicine (AUSAM) and Board of Directors Member of the International Academy of Law and Mental Health (IALMH).

Univ. Prof. Dr. Otto-Michael Lesch
Univ. Prof. Dr. Otto-Michael LeschSpecialist for psychiatry and psychotherapy

Specialist in Psychiatry and Neurology, President of the Austrian Society for Addiction Medicine (AUSAM) and Board of Directors Member of the International Academy of Law and Mental Health (IALMH).

closepopup
Prim. Univ. Prof. Dr. Wilfried Ilias, MScSpecialist for anaesthesiology and intensive-care medicine

Freelance anesthesiologist & intensive care physician, conducting an ordination for special pain therapy, legally sworn expert, board member of the Austrian Society f. Neural Therapy and the Austrian Society for Addiction Medicine; from 1988 - 2012 Primarius of the Department of Anaesthesiology, Intensive Care and Pain Management at the akadem. Teaching hospital of the Barmherzige Brüder Wien; previously worked as Senior Consultant at the Department of Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care Medicine of the Medical University of Vienna; Studies at the Medical University of Vienna and specialist training at the Department of Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care Medicine ibid., Master of Sciences in Pain Medicine at the Danube University Krems.

Prim. Univ. Prof. Dr. Wilfried Ilias, MScSpecialist for anaesthesiology and intensive-care medicine

Freelance anesthesiologist & intensive care physician, conducting an ordination for special pain therapy, legally sworn expert, board member of the Austrian Society f. Neural Therapy and the Austrian Society for Addiction Medicine; from 1988 - 2012 Primarius of the Department of Anaesthesiology, Intensive Care and Pain Management at the akadem. Teaching hospital of the Barmherzige Brüder Wien; previously worked as Senior Consultant at the Department of Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care Medicine of the Medical University of Vienna; Studies at the Medical University of Vienna and specialist training at the Department of Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care Medicine ibid., Master of Sciences in Pain Medicine at the Danube University Krems.

closepopup
Prof. PhD MD David NeubauerSpecialist for neonatal and child neurology

Prof. PhD MD David Neubauer specializes in Neonatal Neurology, Pediatric Neurophysiology, Rare Neurodegenerative and Neurometabolic Diseases. Prof. Neubauer will report on his experiences and current studies on the use of cannabinoids (primarily CBD and THC) in pediatric neurology.

Prof. PhD MD David NeubauerSpecialist for neonatal and child neurology

Prof. PhD MD David Neubauer specializes in Neonatal Neurology, Pediatric Neurophysiology, Rare Neurodegenerative and Neurometabolic Diseases. Prof. Neubauer will report on his experiences and current studies on the use of cannabinoids (primarily CBD and THC) in pediatric neurology.

closepopup
MD Astrid Pinsger-PlankSpecialist in Orthopedics & Traumatology

In order to facilitate the use of cannabis as a medicine for physicians, Astrid Pinsger-Plank has undertaken a retrospective study with data from about 700 patients from the period 2001 to 2016 from the private practice. The results are to be summarized subsequently to an in-house therapeutic guide. And she also spoke at the 10th Viennese painkiller's day 2018 about cannabis in chronic pain.

MD Astrid Pinsger-PlankSpecialist in Orthopedics & Traumatology

In order to facilitate the use of cannabis as a medicine for physicians, Astrid Pinsger-Plank has undertaken a retrospective study with data from about 700 patients from the period 2001 to 2016 from the private practice. The results are to be summarized subsequently to an in-house therapeutic guide. And she also spoke at the 10th Viennese painkiller's day 2018 about cannabis in chronic pain.

closepopup
Dr. Ilya Reznik, M.D.Specialist for Forensic & Clinical Neuro-Psychiatry

Dr. Ilya Reznik is a certified specialist in Forensic & Clinical Neuro-Psychiatry at the MaReNa Diagnostic and Consulting Center in Israel. In recent years, Dr. Reznik the activities of the Israel National Forum / Association for Medical Cannabis Research and Treatment. He is an associate member of the Canadian Cannabinoid Consortium (CCIC), a member of the International Cannabinoid Research Society (ICRS). In 2013, he was elected to the Board of Directors of the International Association for Cannabinoid Drugs (IACM) and promotes educational and international activities within the IACM.

Dr. Ilya Reznik, M.D.Specialist for Forensic & Clinical Neuro-Psychiatry

Dr. Ilya Reznik is a certified specialist in Forensic & Clinical Neuro-Psychiatry at the MaReNa Diagnostic and Consulting Center in Israel. In recent years, Dr. Reznik the activities of the Israel National Forum / Association for Medical Cannabis Research and Treatment. He is an associate member of the Canadian Cannabinoid Consortium (CCIC), a member of the International Cannabinoid Research Society (ICRS). In 2013, he was elected to the Board of Directors of the International Association for Cannabinoid Drugs (IACM) and promotes educational and international activities within the IACM.

closepopup
Prof. Tanja Bagar, Ph.D.Micro biologist & Chairman of the Expert Council ICANNA

Dr. Tanja Bagar is a microbiologist with a doctorate in biomedicine. She has extensive experience in biotechnology, molecular biology and cell signaling research at various research institutions in Slovenia, Germany and the United Kingdom. Its main focus is on the endocannabinoid system and active substances of the hemp plant.

Prof. Tanja Bagar, Ph.D.Micro biologist & Chairman of the Expert Council ICANNA

Dr. Tanja Bagar is a microbiologist with a doctorate in biomedicine. She has extensive experience in biotechnology, molecular biology and cell signaling research at various research institutions in Slovenia, Germany and the United Kingdom. Its main focus is on the endocannabinoid system and active substances of the hemp plant.

closepopup
MD Iris PleyerSpecialist in gynecology & obstetrician

Dr. Pleyer has been working on cannabidiol for the cannabis plant for a few years. Cannabidiol can be used in a variety of conditions, including: dysmenorrhea / menstrual pain, PMS, endometriosis, PCO and KIWU, gynecological disorders and breast cancer.

MD Iris PleyerSpecialist in gynecology & obstetrician

Dr. Pleyer has been working on cannabidiol for the cannabis plant for a few years. Cannabidiol can be used in a variety of conditions, including: dysmenorrhea / menstrual pain, PMS, endometriosis, PCO and KIWU, gynecological disorders and breast cancer.

closepopup

OUR SPONSORS

We would like to thank our sponsors!

Main sponsors

Cooperation partner

Ärztliche Leitung:
Univ. Prof. Dr. Otto-Michael Lesch (CV)

Nationale und internationale Top-Experten aus Medizin, Wissenschaft & Forschung.

Univ. Prof. Dr. Otto-Michael Lesch
Univ. Prof. Dr. Otto-Michael LeschFacharzt für Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie

FA für Psychiatrie und Neurologie, Präsident der Österr. Gesellschaft für Suchtmedizin (Austrian Society For Addiction Medicine - AUSAM) und Board of Directors Member der International Academy of Law and Mental Health (IALMH).

Univ. Prof. Dr. Otto-Michael Lesch
Univ. Prof. Dr. Otto-Michael LeschFacharzt für Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie

FA für Psychiatrie und Neurologie, Präsident der Österr. Gesellschaft für Suchtmedizin (Austrian Society For Addiction Medicine - AUSAM) und Board of Directors Member der International Academy of Law and Mental Health (IALMH).

closepopup
Prim. Univ. Prof. Dr. Wilfried Ilias, MScFacharzt für Anästhesiologie und Intensivmedizin

Freischaffender Anästhesist & Intensivmediziner, Führung einer Ordination für spezielle Schmerztherapie, gerichtlich beeideter Sachverständiger, Vorstandsmitglied der Österreichischen Gesellschaft f. Neuraltherapie und der Österreichischen Gesellschaft für Suchtmedizin; von 1988 – 2012 Primarius der Abteilung für Anästhesiologie, Intensivmedizin und Schmerztherapie am akadem. Lehrkrankenhaus der Barmherzigen Brüder Wien; zuvor als leitender Oberarzt an der Klinik für Anästhesiologie und Intensivmedizin der Medizinischen Universität Wien tätig; Studium an der Medizinischen Universität Wien und Facharztausbildung an der Klinik für Anästhesiologie und Intensivmedizin ebd., Master of Sciences in Schmerzmedizin an der Donau-Universität Krems.

Prim. Univ. Prof. Dr. Wilfried Ilias, MScFacharzt für Anästhesiologie und Intensivmedizin

Freischaffender Anästhesist & Intensivmediziner, Führung einer Ordination für spezielle Schmerztherapie, gerichtlich beeideter Sachverständiger, Vorstandsmitglied der Österreichischen Gesellschaft f. Neuraltherapie und der Österreichischen Gesellschaft für Suchtmedizin; von 1988 – 2012 Primarius der Abteilung für Anästhesiologie, Intensivmedizin und Schmerztherapie am akadem. Lehrkrankenhaus der Barmherzigen Brüder Wien; zuvor als leitender Oberarzt an der Klinik für Anästhesiologie und Intensivmedizin der Medizinischen Universität Wien tätig; Studium an der Medizinischen Universität Wien und Facharztausbildung an der Klinik für Anästhesiologie und Intensivmedizin ebd., Master of Sciences in Schmerzmedizin an der Donau-Universität Krems.

closepopup
Prof. Dr. med. David NeubauerFacharzt für Neonatale und Kinderneurologie

Prof. Dr. David Neubauer ist auf die Neonatale Neurologie, Kinderneurophysiologie, seltene Neurodegenerative und Neurometabolische Erkrankungen spezialisiert. Prof. Neubauer wird in seinem Vortrag von seinen Erfahrungen und aktuellen Studien zum Einsatz von Cannabinoiden (vorrangig CBD und THC) in der Kinderneurologie berichten.

Prof. Dr. med. David NeubauerFacharzt für Neonatale und Kinderneurologie

Prof. Dr. David Neubauer ist auf die Neonatale Neurologie, Kinderneurophysiologie, seltene Neurodegenerative und Neurometabolische Erkrankungen spezialisiert. Prof. Neubauer wird in seinem Vortrag von seinen Erfahrungen und aktuellen Studien zum Einsatz von Cannabinoiden (vorrangig CBD und THC) in der Kinderneurologie berichten.

closepopup
Dr. med. Astrid Pinsger-PlankFachärztin für Orthopädie & Unfallchirurgie (i.A.)

Um Ärzten den Einsatz von Cannabis als Medizin zu erleichtern hat Astrid Pinsger-Plank eine retrospektive Studie mit Daten von etwa 700 Patienten aus dem Zeitraum 2001 bis 2016 aus dem niedergelassenen Bereich unternommen. Die Ergebnisse sollen in weiterer Folge zu einem praxisinternen Therapieleitfaden zusammengefasst werden. Und auch beim 10. Wiener Schmerztag 2018 hat sie zum Thema Cannabis bei chronischem Schmerz referiert.

Dr. med. Astrid Pinsger-PlankFachärztin für Orthopädie & Unfallchirurgie (i.A.)

Um Ärzten den Einsatz von Cannabis als Medizin zu erleichtern hat Astrid Pinsger-Plank eine retrospektive Studie mit Daten von etwa 700 Patienten aus dem Zeitraum 2001 bis 2016 aus dem niedergelassenen Bereich unternommen. Die Ergebnisse sollen in weiterer Folge zu einem praxisinternen Therapieleitfaden zusammengefasst werden. Und auch beim 10. Wiener Schmerztag 2018 hat sie zum Thema Cannabis bei chronischem Schmerz referiert.

closepopup
Dr. med. Ilya ReznikSpezialist für Forensische & Klinische Neuro-Psychiatrie

Dr. Ilya Reznik ist ein zertifizierter Spezialist in den Bereichen Forensische & Klinische Neuro-Psychiatrie am MaReNa Diagnostic and Consulting Center in Israel. In den letzten Jahren koordinierte Dr. Reznik die Aktivitäten des Israel National Forum / Verbandes für medizinische Cannabisforschung und -behandlung. Er ist assoziiertes Mitglied des kanadischen Konsortiums zur Untersuchung von Cannabinoiden (CCIC), Mitglied der International Cannabinoid Research Society (ICRS). 2013 wurde er in den Verwaltungsrat der Internationalen Vereinigung für Cannabinoid-Medikamente (IACM) gewählt und fördert pädagogische und internationale Aktivitäten innerhalb der IACM.

Dr. med. Ilya ReznikSpezialist für Forensische & Klinische Neuro-Psychiatrie

Dr. Ilya Reznik ist ein zertifizierter Spezialist in den Bereichen Forensische & Klinische Neuro-Psychiatrie am MaReNa Diagnostic and Consulting Center in Israel. In den letzten Jahren koordinierte Dr. Reznik die Aktivitäten des Israel National Forum / Verbandes für medizinische Cannabisforschung und -behandlung. Er ist assoziiertes Mitglied des kanadischen Konsortiums zur Untersuchung von Cannabinoiden (CCIC), Mitglied der International Cannabinoid Research Society (ICRS). 2013 wurde er in den Verwaltungsrat der Internationalen Vereinigung für Cannabinoid-Medikamente (IACM) gewählt und fördert pädagogische und internationale Aktivitäten innerhalb der IACM.

closepopup
Prof. Dr. Tanja BagarMicrobiologin & Direktorin des Institut ICANNA

Dr. Tanja Bagar ist eine Mikrobiologin mit einem Doktortitel in Biomedizin. Sie hat einen umfangreichen Erfahrungsschatz in der Forschung von Biotechnologie, molekularer Biologie und Zellsignalisierung in diversen Forschungseinrichtungen in Slowenien, Deutschland und dem Vereinigten Königreich. Ihr Hauptfokus liegt auf dem Endocannabinoid-System und aktiven Substanzen der Hanfpflanze.​

Prof. Dr. Tanja BagarMicrobiologin & Direktorin des Institut ICANNA

Dr. Tanja Bagar ist eine Mikrobiologin mit einem Doktortitel in Biomedizin. Sie hat einen umfangreichen Erfahrungsschatz in der Forschung von Biotechnologie, molekularer Biologie und Zellsignalisierung in diversen Forschungseinrichtungen in Slowenien, Deutschland und dem Vereinigten Königreich. Ihr Hauptfokus liegt auf dem Endocannabinoid-System und aktiven Substanzen der Hanfpflanze.​

closepopup
Dr. med. Iris PleyerFachärztin für Gynäkologie & Geburtshelferin

Dr. Pleyer beschäftigt sich seit ein paar Jahren mit dem Wirkstoff Cannabidiol der Hanfpflanze. Cannabidiol kann bei verschiedenen Beschwerden eingesetzt werden, dazu zählen: Dysmenorrhoe/Regelschmerzen, PMS, Endometriose, PCO und KIWU, Wechselbeschwerden und Brustkrebs.

Dr. med. Iris PleyerFachärztin für Gynäkologie & Geburtshelferin

Dr. Pleyer beschäftigt sich seit ein paar Jahren mit dem Wirkstoff Cannabidiol der Hanfpflanze. Cannabidiol kann bei verschiedenen Beschwerden eingesetzt werden, dazu zählen: Dysmenorrhoe/Regelschmerzen, PMS, Endometriose, PCO und KIWU, Wechselbeschwerden und Brustkrebs.

closepopup

UNSERE SPONSOREN

Wir bedanken uns bei unseren Sponsoren!

Hauptsponsoren

Kooperationspartner